Manchester Utd vs Sevilla – Live@ Stream Game HD

Manchester Utd vs Sevilla Live Stream

Manchester Utd

“MUFC” and “Manchester United” redirect here. For other uses, see MUFC (disambiguation).”MUFC” and “Manchester United” redirect here. For other uses, see MUFC (disambiguation).For the basketball team, see Manchester Eagles.Not to be confused with F.C. United of Manchester.Manchester UnitedThe words “Manchester” and “United” surround a pennant featuring a ship in full sail and a devil holding a trident.Full name Manchester United Football ClubNickname(s) The Red DevilsShort name MUFCFounded 1878; 140 years ago, as Newton Heath LYR F.C.1902; 116 years ago, as Manchester United F.C.Ground Old TraffordCapacity 74,994Owner Manchester United plc (NYSE: MANU)Co-chairmen Joel and Avram GlazerManager José MourinhoLeague Premier League2016–17 Premier League, 6th of 20Website Club websiteA red shirt with white stripes going along the shoulders. White shorts with black stripes down the sides. Black socks with a white and red band going around the middle, and white stripes along the side of the tops.Home coloursA black shirt with a continuous white M-shaped gradient pattern, white stripes going down each side of the torso. Black shorts with white stripes down the sides. Black socks with a with white stripes along the side of the tops.Away colours
Third colours Current seasonManchester United Football Club is a professional football club based in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England, that competes in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. Nicknamed “the Red Devils”, the club was founded as Newton Heath LYR Football Club in 1878, changed its name to Manchester United in 1902 and moved to its current stadium, Old Trafford, in 1910.
Manchester United have won a record 20 League titles, 12 FA Cups, 5 League Cups and a record 21 FA Community Shields. The club has also won three UEFA Champions Leagues, one UEFA Europa League, one UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup, one UEFA Super Cup, one Intercontinental Cup and one FIFA Club World Cup. In 1998–99, the club became the first in the history of English football to achieve the treble of the Premier League, the FA Cup and the UEFA Champions League.In 2016–17, by winning the UEFA Europa League, they became one of five clubs to have won all three main UEFA club competitions. In addition, they became the only professional English club to have won every ongoing honour available to the first team that is organised by a national or international governing body.
The 1958 Munich air disaster claimed the lives of eight players. In 1968, under the management of Matt Busby, Manchester United became the first English football club to win the European Cup. Alex Ferguson won 38 trophies as manager, including 13 Premier League titles, 5 FA Cups and 2 UEFA Champions Leagues, between 1986 and 2013, when he announced his retirement. José Mourinho is the club’s current manager, having been appointed on 27 May 2016.


Sevilla Fútbol Club, S.A.D. (Spanish pronunciation: seˈβiʎa ˈfuðβol ˈkluβ), or simply Sevilla, is Spain’s oldest sporting club solely devoted to football. Sevilla FC is based in Seville, capital and largest city of the autonomous community of Andalusia. Sevilla FC is one of the teams that play in Spain’s top flight, La Liga. The club was formed on 25 January 1890,Scot Mr. Edward Farquharson Johnston being their first president. A few years later, on 14 October 1905, the club’s articles of association were registered in the Civil Government of Seville under the presidency of the Jerez-born José Luis Gallegos Arnosa.

Sevilla FC is also the most successful club in Andalusia, winning a national league title in 1945–46, five Spanish Cups (1935, 1939, 1948, 2007 and 2010), one Spanish Super Cup (2007), a record five UEFA Cups/UEFA Europa Leagues (2006, 2007, 2014, 2015 and 2016) and the 2006 UEFA Super Cup. They were also designated by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics as the World’s best club in 2006 and 2007, thus being the first club to achieve this distinction in two consecutive years. Sevilla FC’s main rivalry is with their cross-city rivals Real Betis de Sevilla. Matches between the two are referred to as Seville derby.

Its reserve side Sevilla Atlético, founded in 1958, currently play in La Liga 2 , the second division. The club are affiliated to a side in Puerto Rico of the same name. Other clubs related to Sevilla FC include their women’s team, futsal team and former Superleague Formula team.

The Club’s home ground is the 42,714-seat Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium. It is located in the neighborhood of Nervión and owes its name to Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan, who was Sevilla FC’s President for 17 years.

Sevilla FC has contributed many players to the Spain national team throughout their history, Spencer being the first one in 1923.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *